Saying Hi

A place to talk about... anything!
Elinea
Kitten

Saying Hi

Post by Elinea »

I just wanted to take a minute to say hello to you all. Generally, when I'm introduced into an established group of people, it takes me quite a while to come out of my shell. I hope you all don't think I'm snobby....or.....think "who is that person and what is she doing in our ls"

I'll just watch the chat for a bit while I'm still learning the game, and I hope that is ok with all of you.

Anyways, I'm glad to meet you all and hope to get to know you all better in the future :)

Elinea
Amiricle
Big Cat

Post by Amiricle »

Hello & welcome :D
FFXI~ Cactuar: Isania // Midgardsormyr: Amiricle // Bismark: Amiricle & Kaust
FFXIV~ Sargotanas ~ Ami'a Mihgo
Swipe
Housecat

Post by Swipe »

It's a pleasure to meet you... hope to hear more from you gameside :D
[size=92]~ Swipe ~ World of Midgardsormr ~ Rank 5 in the legions of Windurst ~[/size]
[img]http://www.crystalrecipies.com/qd/Badgercub/New_swipe_sig.jpg[/img]
Ishe
Tomcat

Post by Ishe »

Hi Elinea, welcome to the group :) Don't worry, we're not at all threatened by your presence nor do we think you're snobby ^^ If you need any help with in-game stuff or just want to chat give us a hollar. We're a pretty friendly crowd.
Cyndari
"Illuminatus"

Post by Cyndari »

Hello and welcome to our fun group! 8) It's so nice to meeeeoowwt you. :P
[color=blue][b][i]Don't let fear cloud your judgement, for it will hold you back from all of your dreams ;) [/i][/b][/color]
[img]http://www.drowtales.com/~hightreason/chibilaelia.gif[/img] [color=blue][size=200][i][b]Meeooww!!![/b][/i][/size][/color]

WHM - 61 | SMN - 32 | BLM - 21 | THF - 10 | NIN - 7 | BRD - 7 | BST - 7 | SAM - 5 | WAR - 5
MikaMeow
<Insert Title here>

Post by MikaMeow »

Heya Elinea ^.^

Elinea is someone I invited in ^.^ A bud of mine from high school ended up marrying her, you can find him ingame as Sowy or Fruit.

*hands out catnip mice to everyone*