Noobie!!!

A place to talk about... anything!
Mitsey_07
Kitten

Noobie!!!

Post by Mitsey_07 »

*MEOW* Hello all. I'm a noobie. I just started playing FFXI a month ago. I found this forum whilst being bored at work. (I wish I could play at work, but they monitor the bandwidth) So, I wanted to introduce myself. I'm Mitsey on Diablos. Currently lvl 20 RDM, 10 WAR. IRL I go by the human name of Angelina. But you can call me Mitsey. *MEOW*
Keavy
Drunker than thou

Post by Keavy »

Heya, Keavy from Phoenix.

Red Mage is a ton of fun and I plan on starting mine up again here soon.

The people here are cool and we're all very helpful. If you ever need anything feel free to ask. Also, bookmark this site: http://wiki.ffxiclopedia.org/wiki/Main_Page I spend hours on that site looking up gear and quests. Best resource there is for information on the game.

Other then that, enjoy your time and if you're anything like me you'll be juggling real life along with FFXI, Halo 3, Blue Dragon, Mass Effect, and Lost Odyssey for the foreseeable future.

In case you can't tell I'm an RPG nut and I love me some Halo (For a change of pace.)
[b]WHM 75[/b] RDM 42 BLU 24 SCH 24 / [b]FTWindurst 10[/b] Sandy Oreo 5-1 RoZ 14 CoP 2-5 ToAU 15 Assault PSC
[img]http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a374/TehAsh/Keavysig.png[/img]
Custom sig courtesy of Krilldog.
[img]http://card.mygamercard.net/sig/Keavy+Rain.png[/img]
Keavy's thought for the day: "Grand Theft Auto IV has stolen my heart! :love:"
Leane
Irresponsible Adventurer

Post by Leane »

let me be the second to say {/welcome}
ScarlettPheonix
Queen Cat

Post by ScarlettPheonix »

/wave

hi and welcome~ I'd introduce myself some more but I'm exhausted and need to get some sleep.
[img]http://www.geocities.com/fieryscarlettpheonix/1job18subs.jpg[/img]
[color=darkred][i]Red Mage[/i][/color]
Windurst 10/ZM14/PM [i]finis[/i]/ToAU [i]finis[/i]/SGT(P)/WotG [i]Emblem of the Holy Knight §§§§[/i]